Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0086-537-2351318 E-Mail-Adresse:info@fuyuanfv.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Frisches Baby Mandarin > Frisches Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Amy Zhang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Frisches Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm

Produktkategorie von Frisches Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Frisches Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5Cm , Baby Mandarin Orange Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Köstliche Orange R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Frisches Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm Lieferanten

Baby Mandarin ist nicht nur reich an Nährstoffen, sondern auch hell in der Farbe, stark im Aroma, mäßig in der Süße und sauer, und es wird gedacht, um gehört zu werden, Hoffnung ist begehrt, und das Essen ist süß. Orangen, Orangen, Orangen usw. können mit anderen Gerichten kombiniert werden, um eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen zu verbrennen. Infolgedessen ist Zitrusfrucht eine der Lieblingsfrüchte des Mannes geworden.

Nanfeng Mandarine (Spitzname Orange, Orange, Nanfeng Orange) ist eine ausgezeichnete Sorte von Citrus in China, und auch eine seltene Spezialität in der Provinz Jiangxi. Der Ursprung und die wichtigsten produzierenden Bereiche von Nanfeng Orangen sind in Nanfeng County, Fuzhou City, Provinz Jiangxi. Bis jetzt werden sie seit mehr als 1300 Jahren angebaut. Nanfeng Mandarine ist berühmt für seine goldgelbe Farbe, dünne Haut, zartes Fleisch, keine Rückstände, starken Geschmack und süßen Geruch. Wir haben übrigens frischen Knoblauch, frischen Ingwer, luftgetrockneten Ingwer, frische Zwiebel, geschälte Zwiebel, frische Kastanie, Zuckermais, frische Taro, frische Kartoffel, frische Babymandarine, frische rote Trauben, frische Pomelo, frische Ya Birne Chaotian Chili, Paprikapulver, frischer Apfel und so weiter.

Name

Nanfeng Baby Mandarin

Size

 M2 4.0-4.5cm

Sharp

sweet.seedless and juicy

Origin

nanfeng,jiangxi,china

Supply period

from October to next May

Fresh season: From September to November

Cold storage season: November to next January

Packing

inner packing :1kg net weight / mesh bag

outer packing :9kg net weight/ carton

 

Delivery time

5-7 days after got buyer's deposit

Quantity/conveyance

25.2MTS FOR ONE 40RH CONTAINER

Payment Terms

L/C,T/T,

MOQ

1X40`HR

Shipment port

Shenzhen Port of China


York Business Card

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-537-2351318 Email:info@fuyuanfv.com
Home > Products > Fresh Baby Mandarin > Fresh Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Amy Zhang

Ms. Amy Zhang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fresh Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm

Product categories of Fresh Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fresh Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5Cm, Baby Mandarin Orange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Delicious Orange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Fresh Baby Mandarin M2 4.0-4.5cm Suppliers

Baby Mandarin is not only rich in nutrients, but also bright in color, strong in aroma, moderate in sweetness and sour, and it is thought to be heard, hope is coveted, and food is sweet. Oranges, oranges, oranges, etc. can be combined with other dishes to burn a variety of different flavors of food. As a result, citrus has become one of man's favorite fruits.

Nanfeng tangerine (nickname orange, orange, Nanfeng orange) is an excellent variety of Citrus in China, and also a rare specialty in Jiangxi province. The origin and main producing areas of Nanfeng oranges are in Nanfeng County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi province. Up to now, they have been cultivated for more than 1300 years. Nanfeng tangerine is famous for its golden yellow color, thin skin, tender meat, no residue, strong flavor and sweet smell.By the way, we also supplied Fresh Garlic , Fresh Ginger , Air Dried Ginger , Fresh Onion , Peeled Onion , Fresh Chestnut, Sweet Corn , Fresh Taro , Fresh Potato , Fresh Baby Mandarin, Fresh Red Grape, Fresh Pomelo , Fresh Ya Pear Chaotian Chili, Paprika Powder, Fresh Apple and so on.

Name

Nanfeng Baby Mandarin

Size

M2 4.0-4.5cm

Sharp

sweet.seedless and juicy

Origin

nanfeng,jiangxi,china

Supply period

from October to next May

Fresh season: From September to November

Cold storage season: November to next January

Packing

inner packing :1kg net weight / mesh bag

outer packing :9kg net weight/ carton

Delivery time

5-7 days after got buyer's deposit

Quantity/conveyance

25.2MTS FOR ONE 40RH CONTAINER

Payment Terms

L/C,T/T,

MOQ

1X40`HR

Shipment port

Shenzhen Port of China


York Business Card

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry