Сведения о компании

  • Jining Fuyuan Fruits And Vegetables Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Торговая компания , производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:HACCP, FDA, Test Report
  • Описание:Свежий Красный Виноград,Сладкий Красный Виноград,Мед Красный Виноград,Глобус Винограда,,
Моя корзина (0)

Jining Fuyuan Fruits And Vegetables Co., Ltd.

Свежий Красный Виноград,Сладкий Красный Виноград,Мед Красный Виноград,Глобус Винограда,,

0086-537-2351318

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Свежий Красный Виноград
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Свежий Красный Виноград

Категория продукта Свежий Красный Виноград, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Свежий Красный Виноград, Сладкий Красный Виноград поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мед Красный Виноград R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Китай Свежий Красный Виноград Поставщики

Свежего Красного винограда из провинции Юньнань в период с мая по октябрь. Свежего Красного винограда из провинции Синьцзян в период с октября до января. Свежего Красного винограда является тонкой кожицей, небольшого ядра, и с полными сочными. Цвет розовый, свежий Красный виноград, очень вкусный. Бангладеш, Малайзии, Сингапуре, Индонезии люди очень любят свежий Красный виноград. Мы экспортировали 30 контейнеров свежего Красного винограда в Бангладеш, а также экспортируется 100 контейнеров свежего Красного винограда для рынка Индонезии. Свежий Размер Красный виноград 22-26мм, упакованные в пластиковые коробки 7кг, общая 3200boxes в одном 40-футовом контейнере. Мы экспортируем свежий Красный виноград на порт Шэньчжэня.

кстати , мы также поставляем нормальный белый чеснок 5.5-6.0 см, нормального белого чеснока 6.0-6.5 см , чисто белый чеснок 4.5-5.0 см , чисто белый чеснок 5.0-5.5 см , чисто белый чеснок 5.5-6.0 см, сольный чеснок , очищенный чеснок и свежий имбирь 150г и выше, сушат на воздухе имбирь 200g и поднимают, 250g и поднимают сушат на воздухе имбирь, морковь свежая на S80-150 г,морковь свежая 150 г-200г,морковь свежая Л 200-250г, Свежие Честнат-30-40шт, Сладкая кукуруза 220г и до 24шт/кор. если вы имеете любые потребности, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться со мной.

 fresh red grape

Name

Fresh Red Grape

Size

220g and up

Sharp

Thin peel, Small core, Juicy

Origin

Yunnan and Xinjiang  

Available time

June to January

Packing

7kg/plastic box  3200boxes/22.4ton

Delivery Time

Within 10 days upon receipt of deposit to our bank account

Payment Terms

L/C,T/T,

MOQ

1X40`HR


пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной


Amy Zhang Namecard

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-537-2351318 Email:info@fuyuanfv.com
Home > Products > Fresh Red Grape
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Amy Zhang

Ms. Amy Zhang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fresh Red Grape

Product categories of Fresh Red Grape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fresh Red Grape, Sweet Red Grape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Honey Red Grape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Red Grape 24MM-28MM 6.5kg/7kg

More

Red Grape 22MM-26MM 6.5kg/7kg

Fresh Red Grape is from Yunnan province during May to October. Fresh Red Grape is from XinJiang province during October to Jan. Fresh Red Grape is Thin peel, small core, and with full juicy. The color is pink, Fresh Red Grape is very delicious. Bangladesh, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia people very like Fresh Red Grape. We exported 30 containers Fresh Red grape to Bangladesh, and exported 100 containers Fresh Red grape to Indonesia market. Fresh Red Grape size is 22-26mm, packed into 7kg plastic box, total 3200boxes in one 40 feet container. We exported Fresh Red grape on Shenzhen port.

by the way , we are also supplying Normal White Garlic 5.5-6.0Cm, Normal White Garlic 6.0-6.5cm , Pure White Garlic 4.5-5.0Cm , Pure White Garlic 5.0-5.5cm , Pure White Garlic 5.5-6.0Cm, Solo Garlic , Garlic Peeled , and Fresh Ginger 150g And Up, Air Dried Ginger 200G And Up, Air Dried Ginger 250G And Up, Fresh Carrot S80-150G, Fresh Carrot M 150-200G , Fresh Carrot L 200-250G , Fresh Chestnut 30-40pcs , Sweet Corn 220g and up 24pcs/ctn. if you have any needs, please do not hesitate to contact me.

fresh red grape

Name

Fresh Red Grape

Size

220g and up

Sharp

Thin peel, Small core, Juicy

Origin

Yunnan and Xinjiang

Available time

June to January

Packing

7kg/plastic box 3200boxes/22.4ton

Delivery Time

Within 10 days upon receipt of deposit to our bank account

Payment Terms

L/C,T/T,

MOQ

1X40`HR


please contact me


Amy Zhang Namecard

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry